E-MAIL LINKS

Board Members

To send an e-mail to all Board members listed below

click here>>>E-Mail ALL<<<click here

President - Bob Cannon           rlcannon@beckley.org

Vice Pres. -Tony Harmon          tony.harmon@cityofcharleston.org 

Secretary - Mike Stone             mstone@cityofmorgantown.org

Treas. - Scott Jolliff                    William.Jolliff@mail.wvu.edu

2 Year Dir. - Bryan Casto          bryan.c.casto@wv.gov

2 Year Dir. - Mike Monaghan    mmonaghan@jeffersoncountywv.org

Dir. -  Jack Jamison                    jjamison@millereng.net

Dir. - Danny Brickles                  dbrickles@hurricanewv.com     

Dir. -Scott Coyle                         wscoyle@hotmail.com

Dir. - John Dick                           jdick@berkeleywv.org

 

Subscribers

Link>>>ALL SUBSCRIBERS<<<<

mnoel9304@gmail.com; markmccomas60@yahoo.com; Bob Cannon <rlcannon@beckley.org>; njcampbell@beckley.org; jdick@berkeleywv.org; randyspellman@bridgeportwv.com; tony.harmon@cityofcharleston.org; dunbarbi@cityofdunbarwv.gov; waynebeall@comcast.net; gmmanager@wvgranville.com; Danny Brickles <dbrickles@hurricanewv.com>; postons@cityofhuntington.com; Mike Monaghan <MMonaghan@jeffersoncountywv.org>; mountain-builder@yahoo.com; mcovell@cityofmartinsburg.org; mstone@cityofmorgantown.org; joerichmond@cityofmoundsville.com; ashleycarr@summersvillewv.org; ron.king.nitro@gmail.com; gmoss@netassoc.net; gmoss@netassoc.net; cclingan@cityofransonwv.net; Code Enforcement <raleighcountycodeenforcement@gmail.com>; rlbolen21@gmail.com; robrush@vienna-wv.com; twilson@wheelingwv.gov; jschneider@wheelingwv.gov; Schneider, John M <John.M.Schneider@wv.gov>; mhunter@awc.org; baprex@comcast.net; roseelectric@comcast.net; KENNETH BOLYARD <k_bolyard10@comcast.net>